2nd Annual Aerospace Raw Materials & Manufacturers Supply Chain Conference Proceedings

2nd Annual Aerospace Raw Materials & Manufacturers Supply Chain Conference Proceedings


AIRBUS AMERICAS - Airbus Material Procurement - download(pdf)
David Williams, VP, Procurement

ALCOA AEROSPACE - Aluminum Discussion Panel - download(pdf)
Mark Stuckey, Vice President - Commercial

ATK AEROSPACE STRUCTURES - Composites Discussion Panel - download(pdf)
Tim Shumate, Senior Business Development Manager

BOEING - Business Environment and Supply Chain - download(pdf)
John Byrne, VP, Aircraft Materials & Structures

CARPENTER TECHNOLOGY - Trends in High Strength Alloys for Structural Applications - download(pdf)
Daniel DeAntonio, Marketing Manager, Aerospace

COMPOSITES FORECASTS & CONSULTING - Composites Discussion Panel - download(pdf)
Chris Red, Principal

CONSTELLIUM - Aluminum Discussion Panel - download(pdf)
Fabienne Le Tadic, Vice President - Global Marketing

DAVENPORT & COMPANY - Aluminum Discussion Panel - download(pdf)
Lloyd O'Carroll, Senior Vice President - Research

HENKEL AEROSPACE - Composites Discussion Panel - download(pdf)
David Leach, Global Market Segment Manager - Composites

ICF SH&E - Aerospace Raw Materials Market Outlook - download(pdf)
Dr. Kevin Michaels, Vice President

KAISER ALUMINUM - Aluminum Discussion Panel - download(pdf)
Ronald Weiss, Jr., Vice President Marketing - Flat Rolled Products

KENNAMETAL - Machining Industry Responsiveness to Growing Aerospace Demand - download(pdf)
John VanKirk, VP, Aerospace & Defense

RTI INTERNATIONAL METALS - Titanium Discussion Panel - download(pdf)
Michael Skorija, Director - Global Supply Chain Management

RTI INTERNATIONAL METALS, INC. - Opening Address - download(pdf)
Dawne S. Hickton, Vice Chair, President & CEO

TIMET - Titanium Discussion Panel - download(pdf)
Henry Seiner, Vice President - Planning & Materials

TORAY COMPOSITES AMERICA - Composites Discussion Panel - download(pdf)
Timothy Kirk, Director of Sales & Marketing

VSMPO-TIRUS - Titanium Discussion Panel - download(pdf)
Mike Metz, President