31st Annual Commercial Aviation Industry Suppliers Conference
For the 31st year, SpeedNews presents its Annual Commercial Aviation Industry Suppliers Conference in Beverly Hills, California, on March 13-15, 2017. This Conference is geared towards equipment manufacturers, material suppliers, aviation industry analysts, financial institutions, and marketing executives – all of whom will walk away with new knowledge about the industry. Aircraft and engine manufacturers will present status reports on product strategies, and market developments. Industry experts will discuss production and delivery forecasts, and review the current economic status of the industry. Supply chain management, maintenance and subcontractor issues will also be addressed.

Please reach out to Joanna Speed by phone at +1-424-465-6501, or email if you have any questions about this Conference.

Register Now

Announcing the Third Annual Gilbert W. Speed Award to be presented at the 31st Annual Commercial Aviation Industry Suppliers Conference

The Gilbert W. Speed award recognizes an individual who demonstrates outstanding leadership and collaboration across the global aerospace & defense supply chain. Furthermore, the award honors the vision and values embodied by Gil Speed’s career in aerospace and as a leading publisher of information, media and event products designed to share knowledge, build relationships and improve the effectiveness of the industry. Submit your nomination now!

In 2016, the award was presented to Mr. Scott A. Smith, President of AMI Metals.


 Accurus Aerospace CIRCOR Aerospace  Moss Adams
 CFM International CIT  PCC  Made in Alabama 
 Gold Level Advertisers
 Aero Metals Alliance Aeronamic
 Alderman & Co. CPI Aerostructures
 TBL Strategy  thyssenkrupp Aerospace    
 Silver Level Advertisers
 ARIES Manufacturing
Fairmont Consulting Group  Henkel  ICF
 Kellstrom Defense VSMPO-TiRus
 Bronze Level Advertisers
 Pratt & Whitney